List of featured WVTF/RADIO IQ corporate underwriters.

Corporate Underwriting on WVTF and RADIO IQ is affordable and helps underwrite the cost of our programming. If you have any questions about underwriting on WVTF and RADIO IQ, please contact us.

Here are some of our featured underwriters.

A.N. Culbertson & Company - www.anculbertson.com
Abingdon Convention & Visitors’ Bureau
Across the Way Productions - www.atwproductions.com / www.floydfest.com
Adams & Garth - http://www.adamsandgarth.com
Albemarle Square Shopping Center
American Hardwood Industries - Augusta Flooring Division
Appalachian School of Law - http://www.asl.edu
Arnold Schlossberg Charitable Trust
Audiotronics - www.audiotronics.com
Bankers Insurance - www.bankersinsurance.net
Bartlett Tree Experts - www.bartlett.com
Black Dog Salvage - www.blackdogsalvage.com
Blue Ridge Cancer Care - www.blueridgecancercare.com
Blue Ridge Internet Works - www.briworks.com
Blue Ridge Resources, LLC - www.kbyoung.net / www.markyoung.com
Brandon Oaks - www.brandonoaks.net
Brogan Insurance- www.broganinsurance.com  
Carilion Clinic - www.carilionclinic.org
Cary Street Partners, LLC - http://carystreetpartners.com
Centra - www.centrahealth.com.
Central Virginia Family Physicians - www.cvfp.net  
Central Virginia Imaging
Charlottesville Area Community Foundation - http://www.cacfonline.org
Charlottesville Day School - http://www.cvilledayschool.org
Chesapeake Bay Foundation - http://www.cbf.org
C & O Restaurant - www.candorestaurant.com
Collegiate Capital Management, Inc.- http://www.collegiatecapital.com
Community Alliance for Energy Efficiency - www.cafe2.org
Crutchfield Corp. - www.crutchfield.com
Davenport Energy - http://davenportenergy.com
Davidson’s - www.fineclothiers.com
Davidson & Garrard, Inc. - http://www.dg-g.com
Davis H. Elliot Company, Inc. - www.davishelliot.com
Dixon, Hubard, Feinour & Brown, Inc. - www.dhfb.com
Eats Natural Foods - www.eatsnaturalfoods.com
Edgecomb’s Imported Auto - www.edgecombs.com
Emory & Henry College - www.ehc.edu
Ferrum College - http://www.ferrum.edu
Francis "Frank" L. Buck - http://www.bttlaw.com/attorneys/buck
Foreign Affairs Service - http://www.foreignaffairs.us
Garth Newel Music Center - www.garthnewel.org
Gastroenterology Consultants of Southwest Virginia, Inc. - www.gastroswva.com
Gentry, Locke, Rakes & Moore - www.gentrylocke.com
Giesen-Caldwell Agency, Inc. - www.giesencaldwell.com
Glenn, Feldmann, Darby & Goodlatte - www.gfdg.com
Good Samaritan Hospice, Inc. - www.goodsamhospice.com
Grand Home Furnishings - www.grandhomefurnishings.com         
Hamden Services
Harvest Moon Store - http://www.harvestmoonfoods.com
Hermitage in Roanoke – http://hermitageinroanoke.org
Hollins University - www.hollins.edu
Jefferson Center - www.jeffcenter.org
Jefferson Surgical Clinic - www.jeffersonsurgical.com
J.F. Brown Real Estate Services - www.jfbrownrealestate.com
Joel S. Williams & Associates - www.joelswilliams.com
JPI- www.jpidev.com
Kevin A. Mele, CPA- www.meleira.com
La-De-Da- www.ladeda.net
Matrix Gallery - www.matrixgallery.com
Medical Associates of Central VA - http://www.centralvamd.com
Mill Mountain Coffee & Tea- www.millmountaincoffee.com
New City - www.insidenewcity.com  
Oakey’s Funeral Service & Crematory - www.oakeys.com
Old Dominion Capital Management, Inc. - www.odcm.com
Opera Roanoke - www.operaroanoke.org
Paramount Theater of Charlottesville- www.theparamount.net
Retina Care of Virginia - http://retinacareofvirginia.com
RJK Services, Inc. - http://www.autorepairroanokeva.com
Roanoke College - www.roanoke.edu
Roanoke Gas Company - www.roanokegas.com
Roanoke Natural Foods Co-Op - www.roanokenaturalfoods.com
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra - http://www.rso.com
Rockpile Construction Company - http://www.rockpileconstruction.com
Radford University College of Graduate And Professional Studies- www.radford.edu/gradcollege
Savvy Rest- www.savvyrest.com  
Sealed with a Kiss - http://sealedwithakissbridal.com
Senior Center, Inc. - http://www.seniorcenterinc.org
Shelter Alternatives, Inc. and Energy Check - http://www.shelteralternatives.com/pp/index.php  
    http://wecheckenergy.com
Shops on Charlottesville's Historic Downtown Mall
Solar Connexion - www.solarconnexion.com
Southern Environmental Law Center - www.southernenvironment.org
Spilman Thomas & Battle - www.spilmanlaw.com
Sportscar Clinic - www.wefiximports.com
Structures Design Build - www.structuresdb.com
Taubman Museum of Art- www.taubmanmuseum.org
The Floyd Country Store - www.floydcountrystore.com
The Natural Woodworking Company- www.naturalwoodworkingco.com
Tiger Fuel Company - www.tigerfuel.com
Unitarian Universalist Congregations
The Fralin Museum of Art - www.virginia.edu/artmuseum
University of Virginia Health System - www.healthsystem.virginia.edu
Van Yahres Tree Service - http://vytc.com
Virginia College Savings Plan - www.virginia529.com
Virginia Education Association - www.veanea.org
Virginia Integrative Medicine- www.healthyvim.com
Virginia Museum of Transportation - www.vmt.org
VMDO Architects - www.vmdo.com
Wall Residences- www.wallresidences.com
Wooden Sun - http://www.woodensun.com
Woods, Rogers, PLC- www.woodsrogers.com
Wordsprint - www.wordsprint.com